OrgHunter Charity Search - Lookup and Donation Module (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야
