OrgHunter Charity Search - Lookup and Donation Module (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: All categories
zh: 所有分类

en: Affiliate ID
zh: 会员 ID
