Orphea Gateway (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
