OS Delta - Drupal 7 business theme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Recent blog posts
ko: 최근 블로그 포스트

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식
