OS Delta - Drupal 7 business theme (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: None
zh: 无

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Text box
zh: 文本框
