OS Delta - Drupal 7 business theme (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單
