OSF for Drupal (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Delete revision
ko: 개정판 삭제

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Glossary mode
ko: 용어집 모드

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Case in path
ko: 경로의 대소문자

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
ko: URL에서 대시(-)를 스페이스( )로 변환

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: -1 (Unlimited)
ko: -1 (제한 없음)

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.

en: Hide if empty
ko: 빈 경우 숨기기

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: The field %label cannot be added because it is locked.
ko: %label 필드가 잠겨 있어서 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
ko: 필드 인스턴스를 생성하는데 문제가 있습니다. %label: @message.

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: An URI where the item can be accessed.
ko: 항목의 위치에 접근할 수 있는 URI 입니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Autocomplete popup
ko: 자동완성 팝업

en: Searching for matches...
ko: 일치 검색 중...

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
ko: 선택된 경우, 사용자는 1+2+3(OR의 경우) 또는 1,2,3(AND의 경우)의 양식으로 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
ko: 선택하면 동일한 필터에 여러 값을 제공한 경우와 마찬가지로 이 필터의 다중 인스턴스가 함께 작동할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 "중복 감소" 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
ko: 용어집 모드로 작동하도록 요약 뷰를 허용하고 필터 값에 사용하는 문자의 수에 제한을 둡니다.

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
ko: 필터링하는 필터 값의 문자 수입니다. 1로 설정하면 필터 값에서 첫 번째 문자로 시작하는 모든 필드와 일치합니다.

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
ko: 제목 및 요약을 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
ko: 다중 필터 값을 함께 사용할 수 있음

en: Renders a single entity in a specific view mode (e.g. teaser).
ko: 특정보기 모드 (예를 들어 티저)에서 하나의 개체를 렌더링합니다.

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
ko: 다음 필드 %label 생성 작업에서 오류가 발생하였습니다: !message

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
