OSF for Drupal (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: type
zh: 類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: empty
zh: 空

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Delete revision
zh: 刪除修訂版本

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻譯

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (無限)

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 編輯 %configuration-file 檔案裡的記憶體限制參數，並重新啟動網站伺服器，可以提高您的記憶體限制 (或聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，尋求他們的協助)。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，以協助您提昇 PHP 記憶體限制。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: The field %label cannot be added because it is locked.
zh: 欄位被鎖定，不能新增欄位 %label。

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
zh: 創建 %label 的欄位有問題 ：@message。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 新增 %label 欄位時出現錯誤: !message

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別
