OSF for Drupal (7.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Search for
zh: 查找

en: type
zh: 类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: OR
zh: 或

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Read
zh: 读

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Compare revisions
zh: 比较修订版本

en: Delete revision
zh: 删除修订

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻译

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: with
zh: 和

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (无限)

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，以协助您提升 PHP 内存限制。

en: Role access
zh: 准入规则

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 无已上传文件。

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: The field %label cannot be added because it is locked.
zh: 字段 %label 不能被添加因为它已被锁定。

en: There was a problem creating field instance %label: @message.
zh: 创建字段实例 %label 遇到问题：@message 。

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自动完成的弹出窗口

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配项...

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
zh: 如果选中此选项，此过滤器的多个实例可协同工作，就像向同一个过滤器提供多个值一样。此设置与“减少重复项”设置不兼容。

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 词汇表方式将对过滤器值中使用的字符数应用限制，从而将摘要视图充当词汇表。

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
zh: 要用于过滤的过滤器值的字符数。如果将此选项设置为 1，那么将匹配以过滤器值的第一个字母开头的所有字段。

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 打印标题和摘要时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Only one view mode is available for this entity type.
zh: 这个实体类型只有一个查看模式可用。

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: There was a problem creating field %label: !message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：!message

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型
