osm (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Token
ko: 토큰
