osm (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Events
zh: 事件
