Office time management (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Month
ko: 월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: About
ko: 소개
