Office time management (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: About
zh: 關於
