OTP Verification (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢
