OTP Verification (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Query
ko: 쿼리
