Email Verification / SMS Verification / OTP Verification (7.x-2.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Query
ko: 쿼리
