Email Verification / SMS Verification / OTP Verification (7.x-2.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Query
zh: 查询
