OTRS Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: To
ko: 받는 이
