OTRS Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單
