Out Of Context (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Choose a category
zh: 选择一个类别
