Out Of Context (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 因為發生錯誤，所以無法儲存設定。
