Out Of Context (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.
