Outline Designer (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: Context menu
zh: 文本菜单

en: Node id
zh: 节点id

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 标题从 %original 变更为 %current.

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手册: 更新了 %title。

en: Re-order book pages and change titles
zh: 重新排列手册页以及变更标题
