Outline Designer (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文選單

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
zh: 標題從 %original變更為%current.

en: book: updated %title.
zh: 手冊：已更新 %title.
