Outline Designer (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Context menu
ko: 문맥 메뉴

en: Title changed from %original to %current.
ko: 제목이 %original 에서 %current 로 변경되었습니다.

en: book: updated %title.
ko: 책: %title 이 업데이트 되었습니다.
