Outlook Events (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Account name
zh: 帳戶名稱
