Outlook Events (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Mail
ko: 메일
