Overlay panel (7.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Select
zh: 選擇
