Overlay panel (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Select
ko: 선택
