Override Node Options (7.x-1.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 수정한 이유를 다른 글쓴이에게 설명합니다.
