Override Node Options (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Override node options
zh: 重写节点的选项

en: Override %type_name published option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 发布选项。

en: Override %type_name promote to front page option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 推荐至首页选项。

en: Override %type_name sticky option.
zh: 重写 %type_name 置顶选项。

en: Override %type_name revision option.
zh: 重写 %type_name修订版本选项。

en: Override %type_name authored on option.
zh: 覆写 %type_name 的编著时间选项。

en: Override %type_name authored by option.
zh: 覆写 %type_name 的编著者选项。

en: Specific permissions, for each individual node type
zh: 具体的权限，涉及每一个单独的节点类型

en: Override %type_name comment setting option.
zh: 覆写 %type_name 的评论设置选项。

en: Provide the following permissions:
zh: 提供下列权限：

en: General permissions, accross all node types
zh: 总的权限，横跨所有节点类型。

en: the permissions page
zh: 权限页面

en: Override Node Options Settings
zh: 覆写节点选项的设置
