Open Web Analytics (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 아래 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 를 반환하면 추가하기(PHP 모드, 전문가만 사용).

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지 추가하기

en: Add to the listed pages only.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지들만 추가하기

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: User specific tracking settings
ko: 사용자별 추적 설정

en: Custom tracking settings
ko: 맞춤 추적 설정

en: Users cannot control whether they are tracked or not.
ko: 사용자는 자신에 대한 추적 여부를 제어할 수 없습니다.

en: Track users by default, but let individual users to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 개별 사용자들이 거부할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Do not track users by default, but let individual users to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않지만 개별 사용자들이 허용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of tracking in their account settings. Only users with %permission permission are allowed to set their own preference.
ko: 개별 사용자들이 자신의 계정 설정에서 추적 여부를 선택할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 오직 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자들만이 자신의 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 또는 거절

en: Role specific tracking settings
ko: 역할별 추적 설정

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Page specific tracking settings
ko: 페이지별 추적 설정

en: Link tracking settings
ko: 링크 추적 설정

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).
