Open Web Analytics (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 当以下 PHP 代码返回 <code>TRUE</code> 时添加 (限 PHP 模式，有经验的用户使用)。

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除已列出页面外的所有页面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只添加到已列出页面。

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: User specific tracking settings
zh: 用户特定跟踪设置

en: Custom tracking settings
zh: 自定义跟踪设置

en: Users cannot control whether they are tracked or not.
zh: 用户可以控制自己是否被跟踪。

en: Track users by default, but let individual users to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但允许各用户选择取消跟踪。

en: Do not track users by default, but let individual users to opt in.
zh: 默认不跟踪用户，而让用户各自选用。

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of tracking in their account settings. Only users with %permission permission are allowed to set their own preference.
zh: 允许各用户在账户设置中自定义是否跟踪。只有拥有 %permission 权限的用户可以自行设定偏好。

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 选择是否被跟踪

en: Role specific tracking settings
zh: 角色特定跟踪设置

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Page specific tracking settings
zh: 页面特定跟踪设置

en: Link tracking settings
zh: 链接跟踪设置

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
