Owl Carousel (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed.
zh: 跳过条目的数量。如，如果这里填写3，前三个条目将会跳过不显示。

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Auto Height
zh: 自动高度

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Select the view mode
zh: 选择查看模式
