Owl Carousel (7.x-2.0-alpha0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
