Owl Carousel (7.x-2.0-alpha0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: Every hour
zh: 每小時

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
