P6 Base (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
