P6 Helper (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
