PA11Y Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정
