Packery (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장
