Page break Field (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Edit instance settings.
ko: 인스턴스 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Delete instance.
ko: 인스턴스를 삭제합니다.

en: Saved %label configuration.
ko: %label 설정을 저장했습니다.
