Page break Field (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Edit instance settings.
zh: 編輯實例設定。

en: Delete instance.
zh: 刪除實例。

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。
