Page Guide (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: About
ko: 소개
