Page Guide (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: About
zh: 关于
