Page manager redirect (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Change general settings about this variant.
ko: 이 변형에 대한 일반 설정을 변경하기

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
ko: 이러한 변형이 어떻게 보일지 미리 봅니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.
