Page manager redirect (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Change general settings about this variant.
zh: 更改这个variant的一般设置

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: Get a preview of what this variant will look like.
zh: 预览这个变体

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题
