Page manager redirect (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題
