Page Message (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: Id
zh: 用户身份
