Page Message (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽
