Page Message (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: db_update failed. Message = %message, query= %query
zh: db_update 失敗。訊息 = %message，查詢 = %query

en: db_insert failed. Message = %message, query= %query
zh: db_insert 失敗。訊息 = %message，查詢 = %query
